Loading Events

Live Music in the Beer Garden

South Grove

Enjoy live music at Cantigny’s new-for-2024 Beer Garden. Music will begin at 5:30pm unless otherwise noted.

Music Schedule

May

Wednesday, May 22: Thomas Linsk (Solo piano and vocals)
Thursday, May 23: ReTurn2Soul (Old School R&B, Motown, Pop & Jazz)
Friday, May 24: Lenny Capp Trio (Sinatra, Rat Pack & Great American Song Book)
Saturday, May 25: The Frank Russell Trio (Jazz)
Wednesday, May 29: Joe Fascetta (Solo acoustic guitar & vocals, Classic Rock, Top 40 & Pop)
Thursday, May 30: ReTurn2Soul (Old School R&B, Motown, Pop & Jazz)
Friday, May 31: Brian Kovacs (Acoustic guitar & vocals, Classic Rock, Top 40 & Pop)

June

Saturday, June 1: The Bill Boris Trio (Jazz)
Wednesday, June 5: Thomas Linsk (Solo piano & vocals)
Thursday, June 6: The Jose Valdes Trio (Latin, Jazz & Pop)
Friday, June 7: The Roger Weaver Duo (Jazz & R&B)
Saturday, June 8, 4-7 pm: The Frank Russell Trio (Jazz)
Wednesday, June 12: Joe Fascetta (Solo acoustic guitar & vocals, Classic Rock, Top 40 & Pop)
Friday, June 14: Brian Kovacs (Acoustic guitar & vocals, Classic Rock, Top 40 & Pop)
Saturday, June 15: The Bill Boris Trio (Jazz)
Wednesday, June 19: Thomas Linsk (Solo piano and vocals)
Friday, June 21: The Roger Weaver Duo (Jazz & R&B)
Saturday, June 22: The Frank Russell Trio (Jazz)
Wednesday, June 26: Joe Fascetta (Solo acoustic guitar & vocals, Classic Rock, Top 40 & Pop)
Thursday, June 27: ReTurn2Soul (Old School R&B, Motown, Pop & Jazz)
Friday, June 28: Brian Kovacs (Acoustic guitar & vocals, Classic Rock, Top 40 & Pop)
Saturday, June 29, 4-7 pm: The Bill Boris Trio (Jazz)

July

Wednesday, July 3: Thomas Linsk (Solo piano and vocals)
Friday, July 5: The Roger Weaver Duo (Jazz & R&B)
Saturday, July 6: The Frank Russell Trio (Jazz)
Wednesday, July 10: Joe Fascetta (Solo acoustic guitar & vocals, Classic Rock, Top 40 & Pop)
Friday, July 12: Brian Kovacs (Acoustic guitar & vocals, Classic Rock, Top 40 & Pop)
Saturday, July 13: The Bill Boris Trio (Jazz)
Wednesday, July 17: Thomas Linsk (Solo piano and vocals)
Friday, July 19: The Roger Weaver Duo (Jazz & R&B)
Saturday, July 20: The Frank Russell Trio (Jazz)
Wednesday, July 24: Joe Fascetta (Solo acoustic guitar & vocals, Classic Rock, Top 40 & Pop)
Thursday, July 25: Down Town Charlie Brown (Delta, New Orleans & Chicago-style Blues)
Friday, July 26: Brian Kovacs (Acoustic guitar & vocals, Classic Rock, Top 40 & Pop)
Saturday, July 27: The Bill Boris Trio (Jazz)
Wednesday, July 31: Thomas Linsk (Solo piano and vocals)

August

Thursday, August 1: The Jose Valdes Trio (Latin, Jazz & Pop)
Friday, August 2: The Roger Weaver Duo (Jazz & R&B)
Saturday, August 3, 4-7 pm: The Frank Russell Trio (Jazz)
Wednesday, August 7: Joe Fascetta (Solo acoustic guitar & vocals, Classic Rock, Top 40 & Pop)
Thursday, August 8: ReTurn2Soul (Old School R&B, Motown, Pop & Jazz)
Friday, August 9: Brian Kovacs (Acoustic guitar & vocals, Classic Rock, Top 40 & Pop)
Saturday, August 10: The Bill Boris Trio (Jazz)
Wednesday, August 14: Thomas Linsk (Solo piano and vocals)
Thursday, August 15: The Jose Valdes Trio (Latin, Jazz & Pop)
Friday, August 16: The Roger Weaver Duo (Jazz & R&B)
Saturday, August 17, 1:30-3:30 pm: The Frank Russell Trio (Jazz)
Wednesday, August 21: Joe Fascetta (Solo acoustic guitar & vocals, Classic Rock, Top 40 & Pop)
Thursday, August 22: ReTurn2Soul (Old School R&B, Motown, Pop & Jazz)
Friday, August 23: Brian Kovacs (Acoustic guitar & vocals, Classic Rock, Top 40 & Pop)
Saturday, August 24: The Bill Boris Trio (Jazz)
Wednesday, August 28: Thomas Linsk (Solo piano and vocals)
Thursday, August 29: Down Town Charlie Brown (Delta, New Orleans & Chicago-style Blues)
Friday, August 30: The Roger Weaver Duo (Jazz & R&B)
Saturday, August 31: The Frank Russell Trio (Jazz)

The beer garden will open on May 18 in the South Grove, operating Wednesday through Sunday from 4:30-9 pm.

Purchase Parking